Monday, January 21, 2013

[IN ROTATION] Selected Tracks from Dark Ambient Vol. 4

A Sombre Soniks Studios' compilation:
Dark Ambient Vol. 4
(Released on the Autumn Equinox, September 22, 2012 )

4th in the series of bi-annual compilations presenting 23 Dark Ambient compositions. 
All Muziks by respective artists
Artwork by Fabian van der Meer, Madguten and Marc Hoyland
Promo Film by Fabian van der Meer
Compiled by Priapus23