Wednesday, January 30, 2013


Mister S - Mister S
(Released: January 27, 2013)

Track List:
  1. La Peste (The Plague) 08:34 
  2. Passage to Niflheim 07:22 
  3. Dragonfly 07:40 
  4. Opening the Ninth Gate 07:39
Written and recorded by Mister S with musical contributions by Daniel Klyne of Appalachian Winter.

tags: experimental, norse, shamanic, acoustic, ambient, atmospheric black metal, dark folk, folk, industrial, martial, medieval, neofolk, ritual, ritual folk, tribal, USA