Sunday, January 26, 2014

Hazard LIVE @ [IU] Industrial Stompfest: Jan, 26, 2014

Stream or Download
with ĦΔZΔŘĐ 
[Dark Ambient, Death Industrial, Tribal Industrial, Found Sound, Historic Audio]
Industrial Underground's


 Track List:
  1. [SHOW OPEN] Hazard @ IU Winter Stompfest Jan. 26 2014
  2. Phantasm Nocturnes - Outro
  3. Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio - Eucharist-Liturgy 6
  4. [TRANSITION] Found Sound - AM Radio Static
  5. Atrium Carceri - The Traitor
  6. [TRANSITION] Kiev Rioters Feed Car Tires to the Fire. Ukraine Jan. 19, 2014
  7. [TRANSITION] TV Report: Protest in Ukraine
  8. [TRANSITION] Protesters Block Interior Troops Inside Their Barracks. Ukraine Jan. 22, 2014
  9. Forgotten Backyard - Whispers of the Crawling Limbs
  10. [TRANSITION] Premature Ejaculation - Partial and Complete
  11. [TRANSITION] Scar Tissue - Tag
  12. [TRANSITION] Flint Glass - Interlude 4
  13. [OVERDUB] Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response (ASMR) - The Protective Ghost
  14. Umut Babilon - Iss‡z †flkence
  15. Jarboe - Surgical Savior
  16. [TRANSITION] Historic Audio - Viet Nam Radio Broadcast for American Troops
  17. [TRANSITION] Fleshcut - Atrociousness Unveiled
  18. Sui Generis Umbra - Fobia
  19. [SAMPLE] Found Sound - Top Fuel Racing Cars
  20. Neurosis - Shadow
  21. [MID-SHOW BREAK] HAZARD @ IU Winter Stompfest - Jan. 26 2014
  22. [STATION ID] [GHOST BOX] Radio "Ask Your Doctor"
  23. Deutsch Nepal - Carrions Still Walkin'
  24. [OVERDUB] Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response (ASMR) - Witches Brew
  25. Hybryds - Octahedron (Industrial Side)
  26. [TRANSITION] Boardwalk Empire "Giddy Up, Cowboy"
  27. Maduro - Karakas
  28. [STATION ID] "You are listening to Club Zero Radio" (Roger Jarvis)
  29. Pentaphobe - Teltar Apredun
  30. [OVERDUB] "We're on the fucking Moon"
  31. Na-Hag - The Scales Fall from Eyes
  32. This Morn' Omina - Fp-(52500)
  33. [SHOW CLOSE] Hazard @ IU Winter Stompfest - Jan. 26 2014

Listen on Mixcloud

ĦΔZΔŘĐ plays [GHOST BOX LIVE] @ Industrial Underground's Winter Stompfest 1/26/2014 by Ħδzδřđ on Mixcloud

Thursday, January 23, 2014


Seesar - Flight of the Raphtontis
(To be) Released January 23, 2014

Track List:
  1. Call to the Festival
  2. Child of Yig
  3. The Gease of Tsathoggua
  4. What the Moon Brings
  5. Call to the Festival 02
  6. Elder Things Below Kharkhov Station
  7. Flight of Raphtontis
  8. Jewel of Dylath-Leen
  9. Worshipping R'taq
  10. Nyarlothotep in 10 Secs
'Seesar - Flight of Raphtontis' Ethnomusikologist Dr. Will Connor begins 2014 with his first full length release from thee HP Lovecraft inspired Dark Ambient projekt Seesar.

From thee artist: “The music on the album, which was created using musical approaches put forth by Italian Futurist Luigi Russolo, honors H. P. Lovecraft. The sounds kreated emulate both textures promoted by Futurism and the dark, nightmarish creatures and situations found within the works of Lovecraft.”

Sunday, January 19, 2014

[NEW IN ROTATION] A NEW RELEASE from Sombre Soniks Studios

Sombre Soniks Studios Presents:
Tales of the of Grotesque and Arabesque III
Various Artists, Released January 19, 2014

Sombre Soniks is excited to start thee new year with thee opportunity to kontinue thee work of Quartier23 with this, thee third in a series of kompilations dedikated to thee writings of Edgar Allan Poe.
This series was first started by Quartier23 in 2009 on its digital sub-label Notariqon, klosely followed by volume II due to thee popularity of thee initial release...Thee series was always intended to kontinue and we are proud to be able to follow Quartier23 with this installment featuring 13 Artists interpretations of klassik writings from Edgar Allan Poe.

Also features a 271 page booklet, komplete with every short story and poem chosen by thee artists for their pieces and an intro from Quartier23!

Released on thee 205th anniversary of his birth.


released 19 January 2014
All Muziks by: Respektive Artists
Original Koncept: Quartier23
Kompiled by: Jindřich Spilka & P23
Artwork by Quartier23 & P23
Mastered by: P23
Name your price/Bandcamp

Thursday, January 16, 2014


Selected tracks from...
Sij - The Brink of Time
Released January 14, 2014

Selected tracks from...
Forgotten Backyard - Shattered Plastic Angels
Released May 19, 2012

Selected tracks from...
 Utu Lautturi - Korpinkorva
Release May 8, 2013

Monday, January 13, 2014

[NEW IN ROTATION] Selected Tracks from Dark Ambient Vol. 6 Compilation

Various Artists
Dark Ambient Vol. 6

Released September 22, 2013
All Muziks by thee respektive artists
Kompiled & Mastered by P23 

 Artwork by Fabian van der Meer, Madguten & P23 

Sixth in thee series of bi-annual kompilations presenting 23 Dark Ambient kompositions.

This time thee participants were asked to kreate something for an Asian Horror film of their own choosing. They were also asked to provide a short explanation deskribing why they chose thee film they have worked with for this.