Tuesday, July 16, 2013

[NEW IN ROTATION] GV-Sound Netlabel compilation: the Times

 GV-Sound Netlabel compilation:
the Times
(Released July 14, 2013)

the times: the Past
Selected Tracks:
  1. Mytrip - From A Distance 9:09
  2. Gydja & Maru - Doorkeepers 9:03
  3. Tribes Of Medusa & ELDAR - War Scroll (Remix) 4:38
  4. RMSS Systems Inc. - Maze Of Doom 9:30

Selected Tracks:
  1. Halgrath - In Excelsis Aspirationibus 3:49
  2. Druhá Smrt - Here & Now 6:35
  3. Cryobiosis - Dogma 4:05
  4. EyeScream - Alive Alone 5:00
  5. the Picturesque Episodes - Tokyo Pulse 8:40
  6. SiJ - Endless Journey 6:08
  7. Wialenove - The Beginning 7:46
Selected Tracks:
  1. DisFatum - Mechanismus Des Alls Wartet Ihriges Aufwachen 4:42   
  2. Algol - Last Minutes Of Dying Star 8:37  
  3. Dmitry Evgrafov and Heinali - Aurora 4:34  
  4. Creation VI - Astrosole Infinitas (SiJ Version) 9:45   
  5. Jan Amit & Montren - Outbacks 5:46   
  6. Organoid - Luminescence 3:03  
  7. EUS, Postdrome & Saåad - Destruction 6:47  
  8. Subinterior - Close To The End 5:50   
  9. Morbid Silence - After 4:37  
*for full track listings of these releases, please visit the links provided.
From GV-Sound's Bandcamp page:

"Carefully selected four hours of music from the Ukrainian digital label GV Sound invite the listener into the world, full of the most varied of images and stories. Each track is a unique vision of a single face of the world. Focusing on ambient music, a compilation "The Times" creates maximum space for the listener and works like the documentary footage which slowly give way, giving all the details to consider this or that picture of the situation, emotion or concept."

"At the three parts of the collection are a lot of projects from around the world that build up the ambient music of various kinds - from the dark and mystical ritual, to light New Age and meditative drones. Each track - a small galaxy, a spiral which measured rotate against infinity. It is difficult to predict whether each subsequent history of emotional and exciting, or a detached listener Irradiating the radiation fluxes, because the spectrum covered by the state is very broad. This compilation - a leisurely journey to where between the smallest divisions begins the face of Eternity.
(c) Pied Pape" 

[DOWNLOAD from Bandcamp]